~*~ENOUGH~*~

I, Rose, Amongst thorns

 
 
Here I sit
I shit you not
Writing these words
Hiding not near a lot
 
My patience thin
My heart weakened
Tears streaming w/in
Needing my soul to mend
 
The pain from pressure
That I subsequently feel
Intolerable thoughts; un-appeal
Things no longer seem real
 
Trickling down my poisoned mind
Searing negative thoughts of mine
Disrupting my very own time line
Making me want to go in rewind
 
A stroke to my hair w/care
Smudged mascara stains my cheeks
Riding the rollercoaster of manic depression
As easily as it is for the deaf to speak
 
Here I sit
I shit you not
Writing these words
Hiding not near
ENOUGH!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

